Administrative Staff

This is unpublished

Division staff

 Mona Deprey

Co-Administrator
(Ph) 206-616-8216
mdeprey@uw.edu

lea more

 Sonja Stella

Co-Administrator
(Ph) 206-606-1188
(Fax) 206-606-6768

sonjap@uw.edu

learn more

Suzanne Schulte

Academic Affairs Manager
(Ph) 206-606-6683 
(Fax) 206-606-6768
sschulte@sfredhutch.org

Can help with…Faculty job postings, recruitment, and onboarding, academic appointments and promotions.

learn more

Rachel Colleran

Finance Manager
(Ph) 206-606-1092 
(Fax) 206-606-6768
rcollera@fredhutch.org

Can help with…Division financial analysis and reporting, post-award financial management including gift, surplus, and non-sponsored research budgets.

learn more

Celia Chor

Grants Manager
celiacc@uw.edu

Can help with...Grant submissions for UW K-wing, SLU and HMC-based faculty.

learn more

Allan Dimaunahan

Program Coordinator/Hematology
(Ph) 206-685-7863
(Fax) 206-543-3560

adimauna@uw.edu

Can help with...Hematology Grand Rounds, faculty candidate visits.

learn more

Kevin Pitman

Program Operations Specialist
(Ph) 206-606-6683
(Fax) 206-606-6768
kpitman@fredhutch.org

Can help with…Division staff payroll, timesheets and general Workday-related inquiries, computers, software, and equipment procurement. Division website maintenance.

learn more

Charlesetta "Charlie" Taylor

Human Resource Manager
(Ph) 206-606-6469
(Fax) 206-606-6768
ctaylor@fredhutch.org

Can help with… Any staff HR questions or issues including job postings, recruitment, hiring, onboarding, and employee relations.

learn more

Martha Lee

HR Specialist
(Ph) 206-606-1773
(Fax) 206-606-6768
malee@fredhutch.org

Can help with…Facilities and space issues, faculty outside work, provider OMSA credentialing, backup for staff job postings and HR questions.

learn more

Shawn Heyden

Administrative Support for Fred Hutch Hematology Faculty
(Ph) 206-606-6744
sheyden@fredhutch.org
 

learn more

Kelly Crowder

Division Program Manager
(Ph) 206-606-1900
(Fax) 206-606-6768
kcrowder@fredhutch.org

Can help with… eGC1 submission and approvals, general clinical trial and research group questions and assistance, community oncology sites and general inquiries.

learn more

Rob Wisdom

Clinical Research Budget Manager
(Ph) 206-606-1901
(Fax) 206-606-6768
rwisdom@fredhutch.org

Can help with…eGC1 submission and approvals, clinical trial budget training, pre- and post- award management, post-award budget reconciliation and auditing, general budget and contract assistance.

learn more

 

Staff news

February 2, 2024
Spotlight on staff well-being
Results of the Department of Medicine staff focus group discussions and highlighting our current well-being initiatives.
December 29, 2023
2023 Year in review
The top stories and readership stats for Department of Medicine news in 2023.
March 22, 2022
Staff Spotlight: Mona Deprey
Our March staff spotlight is Division Administrator (Hematology), Mona Deprey.